top of page

Dear 2016...


Oh how time flies when you're having fun! Before you know it days, weeks and months have flew by; and you find yourself wondering where it all went.

For me my 2016 went a little like...

Bringing in the New Year excited to celebrate 1 year of being depression free and here to continue sharing my testimony...

Excited to turn 25 years old (whew that came and went fast sheesh) And gift myself with my very own place! Not my first but my first place All to Me! What a great feeling move in day was :)

Before I knew it I found myself happy to be alive; living in my own place in my in college hometown, celebrating 3 years a NSU alumni and 2 year as a licensed cosmetologist... Feeling like I'm getting somewhere in life, right?

Over the months I moved to a few different salons; trying to find the right fit for myself and My Goals!

I'm always working (2 jobs 7 days a week) forcing me to make time to live life, make time for my own business: Oh So Natural and make time to keep pushing to accomplish my goals...

Being a small business owner is not easy; when ALL marketing, manufacturing and customer support is handle by one being. Yet I do get it done!

This year Oh So Natural underwent lots of changes: from a website face lift, new products, new formulas, new packaging and a NEW APP :)

Here it's the end of the year; and before I start to beat myself up I have to give myself credit because 2016 was the year of REFOCUS and that much I did do!

2017 will be a year of Growth, Increase & Confidence!

I pray 2016 was a blessed year for you all! Let's dig in and get ready for what's next to come in Life!

bottom of page