top of page

Put Love & Healing in the Air

The past three years have been amazing learning, connecting and grounding myself to mama earth's precious herbs and oils! 


Currently my heart is focused on healing through Aromathearpy/Reflexology and Chakra Balancing with Crystals.One way to benefit from Aromatheapy & essential oils is by use of a diffuser; dispersing the oils into the air. A few benefits to name: - Purifies Air- Kills Pathogenic Micro-organisms - Clear Mind- Mood Balancing - Improve Brain Function - Immune Boosting - Improve Digestive Function With popular like oils: Lavender, Tea Tree, Eucalyptus, Rosemary, Lemongrass and Peppermint The older I get and the more in tune I become with life; the more I appreciate health & wellness. The more my mind,spirit and body yearns for things organic.  I was able to purchase a mini diffuser (no water needed) off Amazon for less than $10! Great for travel, home or office! 


I encourage you to take time and invest in a diffuser; and a few oils are all you need to get started to healthier lifestyle! 


bottom of page